Home   Products   Services   Portfolio   About Us   Contact



We are authorized dealers for the following products


  A Beam Central Vacuum System is the built-in cleaning appliance that lets you clean your home and improve indoor air quality at the same time. Research at the University of California at Davis has proven that a Beam system provides up to 61% relief from major allergy symptoms. Recent product enhancements provide peak performance for life. They include a more powerful, higher-efficiency motor, a new secure seal system, and a new HEPA CleanStream™ Filtration System, which is five times stronger than other leading filtration media.

To find out more on beam and see what we have to offer from them!


    Bose built its reputation creating high-performing audio products. Now, we are growing our business beyond these boundaries, leveraging the company's intellectual assets in much broader ways. Learn more about the ElectroForce® Systems Group, a new Bose business providing advanced test instruments for materials research and product development. Look to Bose for more than audio technologies.

Please click here for the Bose Product page



Control4 offers a complete line of home automation products that makes sophisticated home automation solutions practical and affordable for every home.

To view control4's product line please click here!




A CONNECTED HOME SOLUTION FOR EVERY NEED AND EVERY BUDGET. Your home is a refuge from the world, a sanctuary from the elements, a place you can relax in comfort. Maximize your home living experience with innovative solutions from On-Q/Legrand. Let your family enjoy the convenience they want with the added peace-of-mind they need. Keep your family connected with our functional intercom and camera systems. Entertain with crystal-clear whole-house music. Experience the thrills of state-of-the-art gaming. Create an amazing movie theater in the comfort of your own home. Set your lighting to suit your mood, or to offer peace-of-mind while you’re away. Surf the web without any wires and enjoy a beautiful day on your back porch. From amazing audio to wireless living, thrilling home theater to whole-house lighting, On-Q/Legrand is changing the definition of home living.

Click here for On-Q's Product info


  AKG www.akg.com
Altronix www.altronix.com
APC www.apc.com
Aprilaire (Research Products) www.aprilaire.com
Artison www.artisonusa.com
Beam www.beamvac.com
BENQ www.benq.us
Bogen www.bogen.com
Bose www.bose.com
Boston Acoustics www.bostonacoustics.com
Chief Manufacturing www.chiefmfg.com
Control4 www.control4.com
Crown International www.crownaudio.com
Current Audio www.currentaudio.com
DBX www.dbxpro.com
Denon Home usa.denon.com
Denon Pro www.d-mpro.com
DirtDevil (HP Products, Inc.) www.dirtdevilplatinum.com
DoorBell Fon www.doorbellfon.com
Draper www.draperinc.com
Eureka Central Vacuums http://www.eureka.com/
Electrolux Central Vacuums http://www.electroluxappliances.com/Homecare/Vacuum-Cleaners/Central-  Vacuums/
Gefen www.gefen.com
HOSA Technology www.hosatech.com
Intuitive Designs www.intuitiveusa.com
Iport www.iportmusic.com
JBL www.jblpro.com
JVC Professional pro.jvc.com
Key Digital www.keydigital.com
Klipsch Group http://www.klipsch.com/
Leviton www.leviton.com
Lutron www.lutron.com
Luxul www.luxulwireless.com
Marantz www.marantz.com
Martin Logan www.martinlogan.com
Mid-Lite Products www.midlite.com
Middle Atlantic www.middleatlantic.com
Monster Cable www.monstercable.com
NEC www.necdisplay.com
Netgear www.netgear.com
Niles Audio www.nilesaudio.com
Nuvo Technologies http://www.legrand.us/nuvo.aspx
ONKYO www.onkyousa.com
OnQ Technologies www.legrand.us/onq.aspx
Optoma Technologies www.optomausa.com
Panamax www.panamax.com
Panamorph www.panamorph.com
Panasonic Audio/Video www.panasonic.com
Panasonic Phone Sys www2.panasonic.com 
Panasonic Professional Display www.panasonic.com
Parasound www.parasound.com
Peerless www.peerlessmounts.com
Polk Audio www.polkaudio.com
Pro Control procontrol.com 
Proconnect Audio 
Proconnect Baluns 
Proconnect Bulk Wire www.proconnect.org
Proconnect Connectors www.proconnect.org
Proconnect Mounts www.proconnect.org
Proconnect Wall plates www.proconnect.org
ProFlex Bulk Wire www.proconnect.org
ProFlex Interconnect www.proconnect.org
QSC Audio www.qsc.com 
RepairMaster www.myrepairmaster.com
RTI www.rticorp.com
Russound www.russound.com
Samsung www.samsung.com
Samsung Professional www.samsung.com/..
Sanus www.sanus.com/us/en/
Screen Innovations www.screeninnovations.com
Seatcraft http://www.seatcraft.com/
Sharp www.sharpusa.com
Sharp Professional www.sharpusa.com/ForBusiness/...
Sirius www.sirius.com
Sonance www.sonance.com
Soundcraft www.soundcraft.com
Speco www.specotech.com
Structured Cable Products www.scpcat5e.com
SunBriteTV www.sunbritetv.com
SurgeX www.surgex.com
TiVo www.tivo.com
Triplett www.triplett.com
Universal Remote Control www.universalremote.com
Wilson Electronics www.wilsonelectronics.com
ZeeVee www.zeevee.com

Some Products & Services not available in all areas!

The links on this page bring you to a third party page Please make sure you order through Sound Advice Vac & Video to get our pricing.


Sound Advice Vac & Video - Copyright 2007-2013, All Rights Reserved.

Hosting & Design by: IowaStudio